Ansprechpartner

Grünbeck Wasseraufbereitung GmbH
RivieraPool Fertigschwimmbecken GmbH

Ansprechpartner

BÜRO
       
Katharina Massar

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-15

k.massar@massar-oberthal.de
   
       
Regina Fuchs

Rechnungsabteilung

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-13

r.fuchs@massar-oberthal.de
Birgit Holzer

Rechnungsabteilung

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-18

b.holzer@massar-oberthal.de

 
       
Yvonne Molter

Sekretariat

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-14

y.molter@massar-oberthal.de
Astrid Seiler

Assistentin Kundendienst

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-33

a.seiler@massar-oberthal.de
       
Mervan Rostam

Assistent Kundendienst

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-32

m.rostam@massar-oberthal.de
Florian Massar

Technischer Innendienst

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-11

f.massar@massar-oberthal.de
       

 

KUNDENDIENST
       
Christian Burg

Prokurist
Kundendienstleiter

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-17

c.burg@massar-oberthal.de
   
       
Andreas Schramm

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-19

info@massar-oberthal.de
Lothar Hirtz

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-36

info@massar-oberthal.de
       
Andreas Jost

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-35

info@massar-oberthal.de
Immanuel Sander

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-0

info@massar-oberthal.de
       
Daniel Theobald

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-35

info@massar-oberthal.de
Daniel Schinkmann

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-37

info@massar-oberthal.de
       
Maik Litzius

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-37

info@massar-oberthal.de
Steven Jung

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel: +49(0)6854-9099-0

info@massar-oberthal.de